Board of Directors

Greg Boyce


Director, Newmont Mining, Marathon Oil. Former CEO, Peabody Energy

Octavio Alvídrez

CEO, Fresnillo, plc

Mark Baker

Principal, Check Mark Consulting, Inc. Former Founder, Modular Mining

Ross Bhappu

Senior Partner, Resource Capital Funds

Claire Chamberlain

Regional Head of Discovery – Americas; AngloAmerican

David Clarry

Vice President, Corporate Social Responsibility, Hudbay Inc.

Jack Lundin

President and CEO, Bluestone Resources and Director, Lundin Mining Corporation and Lundin Foundation

Vicki Seppala

General Manager, Climax Molybdenum Company, a Freeport-McMoRan Company

Stephen Trussell

Executive Director, Arizona Rock Products Association, and Arizona Mining Association

William Wilkinson

Principal, W.H. Wilkinson LLC. Former Vice President, Freeport-McMoRan Exploration