Executive Committee

Eric Seedorff

Director, Lowell Program in Economic Geology. Professor, Geosciences.

Diane Austin

Director and Professor, School of Anthropology.

Julie Neilson

Director, Center for Environmentally Sustainable Mining. Associate Research Professor, Soil, Water, and Environmental Science.

Jeff Burgess

Director, Center for Mining Healthy and Safety. Associate Dean, Public Health.

John Lacy

Director, Global Mining Law Center. Professor, Law.

Raina Maier

Director, Institute of the Environment. Professor, Soil, Water, and Environmental Science.

Mark Barton, Ph.D.

Director, Lowell Institute for Mineral Resources. Professor, Geosciences

Mary Poulton, Ph.D.

Director Emerita, Lowell Institute for Mineral Resources, Professor Emerita, Mining & Geological Engineering, University of Arizona

Subscribe to RSS - Executive Committee